2020 Webinar registration: DNA barcoding in a regulated environment

InnovATEBIO logo

NSF ATE DUE 1901984
 

Teaching from a Distance Webinar Series 2020

Presentation date:  Friday, May 29, 2020

Presentation time:  2:00 pm Eastern Time

(1 pm Central, 12 noon Mountain, 11 am Pacific)

 

Presentation format:  This will be an informal meeting conducted through Zoom.  

Meeting access:  Once you register, we will send a link to the Zoom session and login information.