2020 Webinar Registration - Virtual Tools for Protein Purification

InnovATEBIO logo

NSF ATE DUE 1901984
 

Teaching from a Distance Webinar Series 2020

Presentation date:  Friday, April 10, 2020

Presentation time:  2:00 pm Eastern Time (note - this is 1 pm Central Time, 12 noon Mountain Time, and 11 am Pacific Time)

 

Presentation format:  This will be a somewhat informal webinar conducted through Zoom.  Dr. Margaret Bryans will show us an on-line module for teaching students about the downstream processing portion of biomanufacturing.  Bruce Van Dyke will demonstrate how to use the online tools for modeling protein purification. If you are unable to attend, we will send a link to the recording to everyone who has registered after the meeting.

Advance practice:  Once you register, we will send a link to the Zoom session.