2021 CRISPR Webinar series

InnovATEBIO logo

NSF ATE DUE 1901984
 

3 part CRISPR Webinar series  2020

Presentation dates: 

1. Friday, January 15, 2021

2. Friday, January 22, 2021

3. Friday, January 29, 2021

 

Presentation time:  3:00 pm Eastern Time

(2 pm Central, 1 pm Mountain, 12 pm Pacific)

 

Presentation format:  This will be conducted through Zoom.  

Meeting access:  A link to the Zoom session and login information will be sent after registration.